Join Duke Votes at an event!

We host many events around campus to inspire voting and civic engagement in the community! Please join us at an event to get registered, register others, or just have a good time. See you soon!

2024 REGISTRATION TABLING EVENTS:

  • Friday, January 19: 5pm-7pm at Marketplace
  • Wednesday, January 24: 1pm-4pm at BC Plaza
  • Friday, January 26: 5pm-7pm at Marketplace
  • Monday, January 29: 1pm-4pm at BC Plaza
  • Tuesday, January 30: 5pm-7pm at Marketplace
  • Wednesday, January 31: 1pm-4pm at BC Plaza
  • Thursday, February 1: 5pm-7pm at Marketplace
  • Monday, February 5: 10am-1pm at Duke Regional Hospital with You Can Vote
  • Monday, February 5: 1pm-4pm at BC Plaza
  • Tuesday, February 6: 10am-1pm at Duke University Hospital with You Can Vote
  • Tuesday, February 6: 10am-1pm at Duke Raleigh Hospital with You Can Vote
  • Tuesday, February 6: 6pm-8pm at Marketplace
  • Wednesday, February 7: 1pm-4pm at BC Plaza

2024 PRIMARY ELECTION VOTING DATES

  • Primary Election: Tuesday, March 5
    • Early Voting at Karsh Alumni Center: Thursday, February 15 – Saturday, March 2